Roles and Committees

Roles and Committees

Standards: M O’Driscoll (Chair), L Eley, A Mackay, C Manuel, K Webb, T Hook

Site, Finance & Personnel: K Rafferty (Chair), D Gillon, J Harwood, E MacDonald, K Webb, M Whitty, R Poole

Admissions: K Webb (Chair), M Whitty, R Poole

Governor Links:

Religious Education, SEN – K Webb
English – M Whitty
Mathematics, Physical Education – C Manuel
Science – J Harwood
History, Geography – T Hook
Modern Foreign Languages – K Rafferty
Technology – R Poole
Pupil Premium & Extra-Curricular – E MacDonald
BTEC – Ch Manuel
ICT – M O’Driscoll
Performing Arts (Art, Drama & Music), Safeguarding – L Eley
PSHE, Chaplaincy, Careers Guidance – A Mackay
Health & Safety – D Gillon/J Harwood
Development & Training Governor – M O’Driscoll
Forum Representative – Dependent on availability