Bishop Challoner

Catholic Secondary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2016-2017

SUMMER TERM       Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

HALF TERM              29th May 2017 – 2nd June 2017

INSET DAYS            10th July 2017
                                  24th & 25th July 2017

                                               

TERM DATES 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM      Monday 4th September - Thursday 21st December 2017
                                 Year 7, Year 10 and Year 11 return 5th September
                                 All year groups return 6th September

HALF TERM            23rd – 27th October 2017

 

SPRING TERM       Thursday 4th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

HALF TERM            12th – 16th February 2018

 

SUMMER TERM     Monday 16th April 2018 - Monday 23rd July 2018

 

HALF TERM            28th – 31st May 2018

 

INSET DAYS          Monday 4th September 2017
                                Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd October 2017
                                Friday 24th November 2017
                                Thursday 21st December 2017
                                Monday 23rd July 2018

29th September 2017 is our Patronal Feast Day – buses booked for 1:30pm departure